Search
Menu

OVERVIEW

Now more than ever is the time for uplifting entertainment. We are working diligently to reschedule as many performances as possible, and will continue to bring you the very best family-friendly concerts and events as soon as we are able.

 

Current schedule changes will be updated here. Rescheduled dates, or cancellation notifications will be emailed to all ticket holders. Calls will be made to all ticket holders without an email address on file. Due to the number of reservations, we appreciate your patience as we process the changes for all of our guests. Tickets will be exchanged to the new event date, and in the same seats from the original purchase. New tickets will be printed at the box office and available for pick up at will call after 9 am on the day of the event. Original show tickets will not be honored.

 

For questions or assistance, please email ost@ohiostartheater.com, or call the box office at 855-344-7547. We will assist you as quickly as we possibly can.

 

Peace and health,
Ohio Star Theater Family

PERFORMANCE NAME OLD DATE(S) NEW DATE
A Simple Sanctuary, The Musical May 5, 2020 - August 4th, 2020 Cancelled
Josiah For President, The Musical August 11, 2020 - November 5, 2020 Cancelled
The Christmas Tree Ship November 13, 2020 - December 23, 2020 Cancelled
Alter Eagles October 3, 2020 at 7:30PM Postponed
Ballet Magnificat! The Prodigal's Journey March 20, 2020 Cancelled
Carman Legacy Tour May 15, 2020 Friday, July 23, 2021 at 7pm
Carolina June 4, 2020 Thursday, July 8, 2021 at 7pm
Carpenters Once More September 16, 2020 August 4, 2021 at 7pm
Christian Davis August 29, 2020 August 28, 2021 at 7pm
Coppelia: The Girl with Enamel Eyes, by HCA April 18-19, 2020, June 27-28, 2020 Cancelled
Dailey & Vincent July 23, 2020 Tuesday, November 24, 2020 at 7pm
David Phelps July 11, 2020 Friday, October 9, 2020 at 7pm
Ernie Haase & Signature Sound Concert July 2, 2020 Thursday, July 1, 2021 at 7pm
Ernie Haase & Signature Sound Concert July 3, 2020 Friday, July 2, 2021 at 7pm
Ernie Haase & Signature Sound Concert July 4, 2020 Saturday, July 3, 2021 at 1pm
Ernie Haase & Signature Sound Fan Retreat July 2-4, 2020 July 1-4, 2021
Gold City Quartet July 30, 2020 July 29, 2021 at 7pm
Guy Penrod in Concert March 28, 2020; May 9, 2020; July 25, 2020 Saturday, November 7, 2020 at 1pm & 7pm
Jeff Stice & His Legendary Friends September 19, 2020 Saturday, July 17, 2021
Jim & Melissa Brady April 9, 2020 Thursday, June, 3, 2021
Jimmy Fortune March 19, 2020; June 12, 2020 Thursday, October 1, 2020 at 7pm
Mike Wills July 16, 2020 Friday, March 5, 2021 at 7pm
A Neil Diamond Tribute September 17, 2020 August 5, 2021 at 1pm
Phil Keaggy - In Concert April 24, 2020; June 6, 2020 Friday, November 6, 2020 at 7pm
Sandi Patty March 13, 2020; May 23, 2020 Friday, October 02, 2020 at 7pm
Sounds of Summer June 13, 2020 Saturday, June 12, 2021 at 7pm
The Hoppers August 27, 2020 Friday, June 25, 2021 at 7pm
The Isaacs September 11, 2020 Friday, October 8, 2021 at 7pm
The Return - The Ultimate Beatles Experience May 7, 2020, September 26, 2020 Saturday, June 19, 2021 at 7pm
The Singing Contractors August 21, 2020 Friday, August 20, 2021 at 7pm
The True Voice of Elvis May 22, 2020, July 9, 2020, October 22, 2020 Saturday, October 17, 2020 at 7pm

GROUPS SALES